

सीएसआईआर—केन्द्रीय भवन अनुसंधान संस्थान, वैज्ञाानिक तथा औधोगिक परिषद का एक स्थाई संघठक रूडकी & 247667 (Website: www.cbri.res.in)



Date - 17.12.2024

23

76(2)05/2024-PL

RESULT

Advertisement No. CSIR-CBRI - 05/2024

It is hereby informed to all the candidates appeared for interview before the Selection Committee in its meeting held on 13.12.2024 at CSIR-CBRI for the selection to the post as mentioned below, the name of the following candidates are recommended for selection and waitlist :-

Adv. No.	Area	Name of Proj	ject	Project Number	Post code
CSIR-CBRI- 05/2024	Civil	Development of Durable an Climate Resilient Build		HCP-0059	027
Essential Qualilfication	Maximum Age(As on date of interview)	stipend/ per Month/ C	onsolidated	Name of Post	Total Post
Diploma in Civil Engg	35 yrs	Rs.20,000 /- + HRA		PA - II	2
Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the candidate (Dr./Sh./Ms.)	Father's Name (Dr./Sh./Ms.)	Monthly Emolumments	Remarks
1	CD-33	DEEPALI	ISAM PAL	As Per Rules	Selected
2	CD-17	VIKAS PRASAD	NARENDRA PRASAD	As Per Rules	Selected

Panel for Future use :

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the candidate (Dr./Sh./Ms.)	Father's Name (Dr./Sh./Ms.)	Monthly Emolumments	Remarks
1	CD-71	VANSHIKA SAINI	DINESH KUMAR	As Per Rules	Wait List - 01
2	CD-08	PRIYA RANI	ASHOK KUMAR	As Per Rules	Wait List - 02
3	CD-41	ADARSH KUMAR	RAMKISHORE	As Per Rules	Wait List - 03
4	CD-86	VARUN KUMAR	INDRAPAL	As Per Rules	Wait List - 04
5	CD-77	SAGAR KUMAR	RAJENDRA SINGH	As Per Rules	Wait List - 0
6	CD-60	RAJAT PAL	KISHAN PAL	As Per Rules	Wait List - 06
7	CD-68	VIKASDEEP DHANOLA	VEERPAL SINGH DHANOLA	As Per Rules	Wait List - 07
8	CD-34	ABHIJEET BISHT	MAHENDRA BISHT	As Per Rules	Wait List - 08
9	CD-09	MOHIT KUMAR	MADAN PAL SAINI	As Per Rules	Wait List - 09
10	CD-36	BHUPENDRA NEGI	RAJENDRA SINGH	As Per Rules	Wait List - 10
11	CD-78	MANISH KUMAR	PHOOL KUMAR	As Per Rules	Wait List - 1'
12	CD-67	RAJAT SAINI	SUSHIL KUMAR SAINI	As Per Rules	Wait List - 12
13	CD-81	ABHISHEK	GAJENDRA SINGH NEGI	As Per Rules	Wait List - 13
14	CD-44	ROHIT KUMAR	SHEESH PAL	As Per Rules	Wait List - 14
15	CD-64	KRITIKA TESHWER	SUDHIR KUMAR	As Per Rules	Wait List - 1
16	CD-39	AVANISH YADAV	TALUKDAR YADAV	As Per Rules	Wait List - 1
17	CD-04	ARJUN KUMAR	MEEN KUMAR	As Per Rules	Wait List - 1

18	CD-35	NEHA DEVI	SATISH KUMAR	As Per Rules	Wait List - 18
19	CD-28	SUNIL KUMAR	SUNDER PAL	As Per Rules	Wait List - 19
20	CD-57	AMREESH KUMAR	SITA RAM	As Per Rules	Wait List - 20
21	CD-21	KAILASH SINGH RAWAT	KEDAR SINGH RAWAT	As Per Rules	Wait List - 21

The Offer of appointment letters to the seleted candidates will be issued on the availability of funds in concern projects .

Umesh Kumar Yadav Section Officer (P)

Copy to:

1. All Notice Board

2. Sh. Amit Kush, Sr. Technical Officer(2) with the request to display the above on our website for the information of all the candidates.