Prof. Mahesh Tandon
Managing Director
Tandon Consultants Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi

  • Members

Prof. Manohar Viladkar
Professor Emeritus (Rtd.)
Indian Institute of Technology

Prof. Monto Mani
Centre for Sustainable Technologies  & Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru

Dr. Ranjana Mittal
Professor, School of Planning & Architecture
New Delhi

Lt. Gen. Suresh Sharma
Engineer-in-chief (Rtd.)
Indian Army & Corps of Engineers, New Delhi

Dr. V. Ramachandra
Vice President (Technical), Ultratech Cements
Aditya Birla Group, Mumbai

Dr. P. K. Das
Member, National Task Force on Rural Housing & Habitat
Ministry of Rural Development, New Delhi

Dr. Sharada Srinivasan
Professor, National Institute of Advanced Studies
IISc Campus, Bangaluru

Dr. Satish Chandra
Director, CSIR-Central Road Research Institute
New Delhi

Dr. N. Gopalakrishnan
Director, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute

CSIR Hqrs. Invitee
CSIR, New Delhi

  • Secretary

Dr. S. Sarkar
Chief Scientist
CSIR-Central Building Research Institute
Roorkee – 247 667